Categories
accounts

Monster.com Account

monster.com logo

How to Delete Monster.com Account?

Monster.com is one of the largest employment websites in the world, the site specializes in helping people find job opportunities that match their skills and current location.

In this page you will learn how to permanently delete your Monster.com account, so if you don’t know or understand how the account termination process works, or if you are experiencing problems while trying to cancel your account, then just follow the steps below and I’ll show you exactly how to do it through an easy to follow, step by step tutorial that anyone can understand.

Delete Monster.com Account – Step By Step Tutorial

Users can’t delete their accounts forever by themselves, so you won’t be able to terminate your account permanently on your end, what you can do is delete your resume and never access the site again. To erase your resume follow the instructions below:

1. Go to Monster.com and login to your account.

2. Click the “Post Resume” tab located at the top of the page.

3. Select the resume that you want to delete and then click the “delete” link under the title of each resume.

4. Done!

If you want to remove your entire account from the system forever, then you will have to contact customer service at 1-800-666-7837 and ask them for help. If you decide to call them just tell them that you want to delete your account permanently, explain your reasons and that’s it.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *