eHarmony Account

How to Delete eHarmony Account?

eHarmony is an online dating website which tries to find matches for single men and women interested in long-term relationships. To make the matching process better eHarmony has a relationship research facility called “eHarmony Labs” and it also publishes information for couples through a relationship advice website called “eHarmony Advice”.

In this page you will learn how to cancel/close your eHarmony.com account permanently, so if you are having problems with the account termination process or if you simply don’t know the whole thing works, then just follow the step below and I’ll make sure to help you understand how it’s done.

Delete eHarmony Account – Step By Step Tutorial

1. Go to www.eharmony.com and login to your account.

2. Once you are inside select “Settings” in your account’s dashboard.

3. Now select “Account Settings”.

4. Hover over “Billing” and click on the “Close Account” or “Cancel my Subscription” link.

5. Provide the requested information.

6. Done!

Keep in mind that after closing your eHarmony account permanently you’ll lose all your matches, your entire profile will be deleted along with all your stored information and settings, and your profile won’t be matched with other members of the site any more. So before doing something that you might regret make sure to think it through, otherwise you’ll end up feeling bad once you realize the mistake you’ve made.

References:

1. Wikipedia eHarmony.
2. eHarmony.com Help.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *