Line Account

line-logo

How To Delete Line Account?

Line is an application developed in Japan that allows the users to exchange videos, photos, messages, hold video conference and even make VoIP calls; all this for free.

Line was launched in 2011 and 3 years later it has over 300 million registered users worldwide. Apparently Line is the largest social network in Japan with over 50 million users within the island.

Line is a great app for sending instant messages or even calling totally free. With this app you can keep in touch 24/7 with your friends and family all over the world but if you are trying to delete the account, you came to the right place.

Here we will explain you how to delete your Line account is a simple step by step tutorial.

Delete Line Account – Step By Step Tutorial

1. Open Line in your Mobile device.

2. Go to the “More” Tab and tap Settings.

3.Tap on Profile.

4.Scroll Down until you find the option Delete My Account.

5. Confirm

You are done.

Remember that once you delete the phone number registered to this account, all you stickers, coin you’ve purchased, messages and Line Contacts will be permanently deleted.

References and Resources :

– http://help.line.me/line

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *