How to Delete Tinder Account?
Tinder is a mobile app that allows you to easily meet new people, the app uses intuitive technology to locate interesting people near you. After the system finds you a match based on your location and interests Tinder will let you both know that there’s a potential partner or friend for you on the network. If you and another user like each other you’ll be able to start chatting between each other via the mobile app.
In this page you will learn how to cancel/close your Tinder app account permanently, so if you are having problems completing the account termination process, or, if you simply don’t know how the whole thing works, then simply follow the steps below and I will show how.
Delete Tinder Account – Step By Step Tutorial
1. Open up the app on your mobile device.
2. Tap “app settings”.
3. Click the Delete Account” button.
Cancelling your Tinder account permanently is easy, don’t forget that after closing your account forever you won’t be able to recover the information that you had stored within the app. If you want to install Tinder again simply go to Google Play to download it for Android powered devices, or visit the App Store if you are an iOS user.
- About Tinder.