neurs Accounts

Neurs Account


How to Delete Neurs Account
Neurs is the latest social media network that is going to revolutionize the whole game, this company Neurs.com is about to blow up big time, it’s the biggest social networking system for entrepreneurs, if you consider yourself one then you probably created an account trying to spread your business, create possible ventures or you where just after the monetization creating your own network of entrepreneurs, anyhow you would like to delete it and you don’t know where to start. Don’t sweat; we are going to show you in 5 simple steps and guide you through the whole process.

If you want to delete your NEURS account you came to the right place. We honestly couldn’t find not even “one” reason why someone would like to delete a Social Network account that gives you the possibility to earn money through invites, but that’s not our job, our job is to give you the most precise info on how to delete this networking company.

Delete Neurs Account – Step by Step Tutorial

  1. Go to Neurs.com and log in. (Remember that this log in is only possible if you’ve been invited to this entrepreneurs social network)
  2. Once you’re logged in, you must go to the Settings. https://en.neurs.com/account/settings
  3. This step is very simple; you have to scroll down to the end of the page until you find a “Delete Account” text box. (You’ll be redirected to another page)
  4. Now the only thing you have to do is press the red text box, “Yes, delete my account”.

Remember that deleting this account will be permanent and you’ll be quitting the possibility of earning some serious cash, Neurs is giving users the opportunity to use their marketing abilities to expand and spread new ideas, multi-level-marketing companies, affiliate marketers, small business owners in one place to share managing tips and more!.


Leave a Comment