How to Delete Naukri Account?
Naukri.com is an Indian job search engine which focuses mainly in the Indian market. People can sign up to find job opportunities and business owners con use the services offered at the site to find employees, mostly in India.
In this page you will learn how to cancel/close your Naukri.com account permanently, so if you are having problems completing the account termination process, or, if you simply don’t know how the whole thing works, then follow the steps below and I will show you how.
Delete Naukri Account – Step by Step Tutorial
To close your account permanently and erase your profile entirely you will have to contact support directly, you can email them at firstname.lastname@example.org, or you can fill out this form and ask them to get this thing done for you.
You can also delete or close your account temporarily, the great thing about this option is that you can reactivate your account whenever you want and you can close it all by yourself.
1. Go to www.Naukri.com and login to your account.
2. Go to “Settings”.
3. Click “Visibility”.
4. Select “Inactive” to hide your account and you’re done!
If you email support to get your account deleted permanently you will lose all your saved information and settings, and you won’t be able to get them back ever again. However, you can create a new Naukri account if you want to join the site again, but you’ll have to setup your entire profile and resume with the accurate information in order to get good job offers.
1. Naukri.com FAQ.