How to Delete Nanowrimo Account?
Nanowrimo.org is a website dedicated to the National Novel Writing Month, which is a fun and different approach to novel writing. The challenge starts every year on November 1, participants will have to write a 50,000-word story by the end of the month, which turns out to be a 175-page novel approximately.
In this page you will learn how to permanently delete your Nanowrimo.org account, so if you don’t know or understand how this whole account termination thing works, or if you are having problems, then just follow the steps below and I’ll show you exactly how to get the job done.
Delete Nanowrimo Account – Step By Step Tutorial
Note: You can’t terminate an account by yourself, in fact, accounts can’t be completely deleted, the Nanowrimo team can only disable your account, and once your account has been disabled you won’t be able to access it ever again, in other words you will lose it forever. Your contact information will be removed, you won’t receive any more emails, and you will lose all settings and information stored under that account. However, forum posts that you’ve made will remain on the site, your profile/username will continue to exist on the site but no one will be able to use it.
1. Go to this page.
2. Fill out the disable account request form.
3. Click “Submit”.