How To Delete MeetMe Account?
Cancelling your account permanently at MeetMe.com is not that complicated, in fact, this site really makes it easy for you to get it done, unlike most sites where you have to contact support in order to get the job done. As you probably already know MeetMe.com used to be MyYearbook.com, which was a website where people could find and communicate with their old friends, they decided to change things a bit in order to reach a bigger audience, so they decided to rebrand the site as MeetMe, which is a place where you can make new friends and hang out with your old ones.
To close your MeetMe.com account forever just follow the steps below.
Delete MeetMe Account – Step By Step Tutorial
1. Go to MeetMe.com and login to your account.
2. Click the “Settings” button located on the upper right corner of your screen.
3. Now click where it says “Account”.
4. Select “Deactivate Account”.
5. Enter your login information to confirm the termination of your account.
After deleting your account permanently you won’t be able to access the site again using the information on that account, you will lose all your settings, contacts, images, etc. Make sure to think it through before doing something that you might regret in the near future. Hope this helps!