How to Delete Kik Account?
Kik Messenger is a free instant messaging application for mobile devices, the app is available for devices running on Android, iOS, Windows Phone, BlackBerry and Symbian operating systems. Kik allows users to send text and voice messages, share photos, sketches, and more.
In this page you will learn how to cancel/close your Kik messenger account permanently, so if you are having problems completing the account termination process, or if you simply don’t know how the whole thing works, then follow the steps below and I’ll show you how.
Delete Kik Messenger Account – Step by Step Tutorial
1. Go to the site’s account termination page at https://ws.kik.com/deactivate.
2. Enter your email address in the field box located right in the center of your screen.
3. Click the green button that says “Go”.
4. Go to your email inbox and click the link that you’ll find inside the message sent by Kik to terminate your account.
After cancelling your account permanently you will lose all information, contacts and settings, so think it through before you do something that you might regret. After deleting a Kik messenger account you will not receive messages or emails anymore, your username won’t be available ever again, and you name will be deleted from the Kik contacts lists of people you’ve talked to.